800-262-1049

Contact Us

Customer Service Hours:
Eastern: 11 am until 9 pm
Central: 10 am until 8 pm
Mountain: 9 am until 7 pm
Pacific: 8 am until 6 pm


If you are contacting us about your order, please have your order number handy or include it below.


Some of the factories we represent offer factory viewing of their products. Please phone Wellington's for specific information on these North Carolina locations.

Phone:
Toll Free: 800-262-1049
Local: 360-437-4020
Fax: 360-437-5080


Although all of our furniture is manufactured and ships directly from North Carolina, all written inquiries are mailed to:


Wellington's Leather Furniture
PO Box 65465
Port Ludlow, WA 98365


After 30 years in the furniture business our office has switched coasts. Our owner has decided to spend the second half of her life in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. A corporate decision that has opened more doors and allowed our entire staff to enjoy the beauty of both regions equally between North Carolina and Washington. Our move saves North Carolina residents sales tax and we have also extended our business ours to 10 hours each day. Our extended hours make us available for your questions, to chat or phone us outside of your work hours more at your convenience.

Our entire office staff is from North Carolina, we are proud Tar heels with a new twist. In our eyes our beautiful nation is too small to spend our whole lives in one region. We bring with us all of our satisfied east coast customers and welcome all the new customers from the west coast.

This decision has allowed Wellington’s to grow and provide quality leather furniture to more families and businesses worldwide. We are a respected part of our communities both in North Carolina and Washington State.

Discover for yourself how easy saving money while furniture shopping can be. We guarantee your satisfaction. Our job is not done until our customers are happy and we promise you will love the results Wellington’s Fine Leather Furniture will bring to your home!


info [at] fineleatherfurniture.com

Testimonials

You guys do business the old fashioned way and I like that.  I was always able to talk to the same person and she was always so helpful.  I am passing your information onto anyone I know that wants leather furniture.  

Carol, UT 

Free Home Delivery

Free Home Delivery
Lower 48 states
$999 minimum purchase
White glove service +$149
         We Ship Worldwide!
We Ship
Worldwide!

 

Don't Miss A Thing!

Be The First To Hear About Our
News, Sales And Exclusive Offers

Join Our Mailing List Now!